Sub Lunch

The Bennington Heights Home and School Association invites all children (JK-6) to take part in our Sub Lunch Program.

In the second half of the year, Sub lunch will be taking place every other Wednesday starting February 12th. (Scheduling accommodations have been made during March Break). 

Our online order form is open. 

Online enrolment will remain open until January 24th.

Pricing

PLEASE NOTE: Children will not be enrolled in sub lunch unless payment has been received in full.

UPCOMING EVENTS
Jan 6 - 24

 

Sub Lunch Enrolment

(Feb-Jun)

Jan 6 - 24

 

Pizza Lunch Enrolment

(Feb-Jun)

Jan 15

 

Sub Lunch

Jan 8

 

Pizza Lunch

Jan 14

 

H&S Committee Meeting

CONTACT US

 

 

Email: bhhands@gmail.com

 

Marla Cameron

Jessica Chang

Susan Vance

Co-Chairs

Shamira Dewshi

Vice-Chair

Email: bhesfunfair@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Delic

Fun Fair Lead

PIZZA & SUBWAY LUNCHES

Pizza Lunch Dates

Wed, Oct 2

Wed, Oct 16

Wed, Oct 30

Wed, Nov 13

Wed, Nov 27

Wed, Dec 11

Wed, Jan 8

Wed, Jan 22

Wed, Feb 5

Wed, Feb 19

Wed, Mar 4

Wed, Mar 25

Wed, Apr 8

Wed, Apr 22

Wed, May 6

Wed, May 20

Wed, June 3

Wed, Jun 17

Sub Lunch Dates

Wed, Sep 25

Wed, Oct 9

Wed, Oct 23

Wed, Nov 6

Wed, Nov 20

Wed, Dec 4

Wed, Dec 18

Wed, Jan 15

Wed, Jan 29

Wed, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 26

Wed, Mar 11

Wed, Apr 1

Wed, Apr 15

Wed, Apr 29

Wed, May 13

Wed, May 27

Wed, June 10

Wed, Jun 24

Home & School is an independent parent run, non-profit organization, independent of the TDSB. All proceeds are spent on enrichment for Bennington Heights students working in unison with the school. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now