FUN FAIR 2019

SPONSORS

Marty and Cara HalpinThe Piurko Family * M&S Auto Centre* The Chang Family * The Freedman Family * True North Camps Neal Brothers Chips Summerhill Market * The Sabanadzovic Family The Ko Famiy The Kennedy FamilyThe Jadavji/Mauro Family

* The Nelson/Rosen Family * MP Rob Oliphant * Leaside Orthodontics Dr Simpson Dentistry The Ward/Sullivan Family The Prokopetz Family The Gu Family * Clio Corp INC.LLC. * FixMe Stretch Studio * Community Sponsors:  Leaside Orthodontics * Dr Stephen Simpson from Bayview Dental * M&S Auto Centre * Clio Corp Inc * Outline Financial * Rebuilt Construction * Summerhill Market Family Sponsors:  The Changs * The Freedmans * The Gus * The Halpins * The Kennedys * The Kos * The Jajavdis * The Moffats * The Nelson/Rosens * The Prokopetz’ * The Puirkos * The Sabadanovics * The Ward-Sullivans * Numerous Anonymous Donors * Classroom Sponsors:  Ms Burley’s JK/SKs * Ms Wrighte’s JK/SKs * Ms Constantopoulos’ 1/2s * Ms Laventhall’s 2/3s * Ms Robichaud’s 2/3s * Mr Motyer’s 3/4s * Ms Bloomberg’s 4/5s * Ms Kahng’s 5/6s

Walker Wealth Management.jpg
outline_logo_registered_blue_prophoto01_
Rebuilt.jpg
UPCOMING EVENTS
Jan 31

 

Fun Fair Meeting

Jan 29

 

Sub Lunch

Feb 11

 

Home & School Meeting

Jan 31

 

Beach Day

Feb 5

 

First Pizza Lunch - 2nd Half

Feb 12

 

First Sub Lunch - 2nd Half

CONTACT US

 

 

Email: bhhands@gmail.com

 

Marla Cameron

Jessica Chang

Susan Vance

Co-Chairs

Shamira Dewshi

Vice-Chair

Email: bhesfunfair@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Delic

Fun Fair Lead

PIZZA & SUBWAY LUNCHES

Pizza Lunch Dates

Wed, Feb 5

Wed, Feb 19

Wed, Mar 4

Wed, Mar 25

Wed, Apr 8

Wed, Apr 22

Wed, May 6

Wed, May 20

Wed, June 3

Wed, Jun 17

Sub Lunch Dates

Wed, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 26

Wed, Mar 11

Wed, Apr 1

Wed, Apr 15

Wed, Apr 29

Wed, May 13

Wed, May 27

Wed, June 10

Wed, Jun 24

Home & School is an independent parent run, non-profit organization, independent of the TDSB. All proceeds are spent on enrichment for Bennington Heights students working in unison with the school. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now