Pizza Lunch

Our online order form will open on Friday, September 6th.

 

The Bennington Heights Home and School Association invites all children
(JK-6) to take part in our Pizza Lunch Program.

 

All grades will enjoy eating with their classmates in the gym at 11:35am.

Parent volunteers are VERY much needed to make this program run as smooth
as can be.  Please consider lending a hand!  
The kids are always so excited to see mom,dad, grandparents and nannies serving  pizza and it will only take 40 minutes of your time!

Our volunteer sign-up will open Friday, September 6th.

Pizza Lunch Dates - 4 volunteers per lunch

First Half of Year (8)

  • Wed, Oct 2

  • Wed, Oct 16

  • Wed, Oct 30

  • Wed, Nov 13

  • Wed, Nov 27

  • Wed, Dec 11

  • Wed, Jan 8

  • Wed, Jan 22

Second Half of Year (10)

  • Wed, Feb 5

  • Wed, Feb 19

  • Wed, March 4

  • Wed, March 25

  • Wed, Apr 8

  • Wed, Apr 22

  • Wed, May 6

  • Wed, May 20

  • Wed, June 3

  • Wed, June 17

All packages include pizza, and a nut free dessert.

 

PLEASE NOTE: Children will not be enrolled in pizza lunch unless payment has been received in full.

Pizza Prices (2).png