Mabel's Labels

Worried that the new Bennington Caps and Hoodies will get lost because they look like everyone else's?  Tired of buying new mittens, water bottles and supplies for your kids?

 

Mabel's Labels to the rescue

Bennington Heights' H&S has partnered with Mabel's Labels's to give you the simple solution AND raise funds for the school!

It's easy!  

1)    Go to campaigns.mabelslabels.com and
2)    choose “Bennington Heights Home & School” from the                         School/Organization list.

3)    Order the labels that are perfect for your family

 

You're done!  And 20% of your order will support our school!

And guess what!?!  This is an ONGOING Fundraiser so you can support BH H&S now AND when your labels run out!

UPCOMING EVENTS
Oct 30

 

Pizza Lunch

Oct 23

 

Sub Lunch

Nov 12

 

H&S Committee meeting

Nov 13

 

PIzza Lunch

Oct  31

 

Haunted House

Nov 6 

 

Sub Lunch

Nov 25

 

Photo Retake - Sibling Photo

CONTACT US

 

 

Email: bhhands@gmail.com

 

Marla Cameron

Jessica Chang

Susan Vance

Co-Chairs

Shamira Dewshi

Vice-Chair

Email: bhesfunfair@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Delic

Fun Fair Lead

PIZZA & SUBWAY LUNCHES

Pizza Lunch Dates

Wed, Oct 2

Wed, Oct 16

Wed, Oct 30

Wed, Nov 13

Wed, Nov 27

Wed, Dec 11

Wed, Jan 8

Wed, Jan 22

Wed, Feb 5

Wed, Feb 19

Wed, Mar 4

Wed, Mar 25

Wed, Apr 8

Wed, Apr 22

Wed, May 6

Wed, May 20

Wed, June 3

Wed, Jun 17

Sub Lunch Dates

Wed, Sep 25

Wed, Oct 9

Wed, Oct 23

Wed, Nov 6

Wed, Nov 20

Wed, Dec 4

Wed, Dec 18

Wed, Jan 15

Wed, Jan 29

Wed, Feb 12

Wed, Feb 26

Wed, Mar 11

Wed, Apr 1

Wed, Apr 15

Wed, Apr 29

Wed, May 13

Wed, May 27

Wed, June 10

Wed, Jun 24

Home & School is an independent parent run, non-profit organization, independent of the TDSB. All proceeds are spent on enrichment for Bennington Heights students working in unison with the school. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now